ABOUT US

Luxury Design Made in Italy

At Armonia Group we have over 30 years of experience in interior design, contract, residential and corporate, closely collaborating with architects, general contractors, public authorities, private clients and professionals looking for timeliness, perfect outcomes, high-quality service and products. We believe in being accountable and never shy away from responsibilities.

Our staff

Bruno Baù

CEO
Email: bruno@armoniagroup.it

Nadia Baù

SENIOR INTERIOR DESIGNER
Email: nadia@armoniagroup.it

Eva Bigolin

SENIOR INTERIOR DESIGNER
Email: eva@armoniagroup.it

Federica Beggio

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Email: federica@armoniagroup.it

Angelica Bergamo

ACCOUNTANT
Email: angelica@armoniagroup.it

Denise Alfano

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Email: denise.a@armoniagroup.it

Marta Trevellin

INTERIOR DESIGNER
Email: marta@armoniagroup.it

Paolo Basso

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Email: paolo@armoniagroup.it

Marco Zizzola

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Email: marco@armoniagroup.it

Denise Bertoncello

PROJECT MANAGER
Email: denise.b@armoniagroup.it

Nicolò Carlesso

PROJECT MANAGER
Email: nicolo@armoniagroup.it

Elisabetta Zuliani

SALES MANAGER
Email: elisabetta@armoniagroup.it

Laura Bonomo

PROJECT MANAGER

Email:laura@armoniagroup.it

Roberto Donà

QUALITY CONTROL OF MATERIALS AND STOREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Our team of fitters
and installers

Giorgio Fabris

LOGISTIC MANAGER
Email:giorgio@armoniagroup.it

Valter Bonazza

LOGISTICS AND FITTING MANAGER, INTERNATIONAL

our creativity has no limits

Designing, matching, calculating, performing. It takes creativity, precision and real skills to produce unique, highly bespoke interiors. We are on a quest for the best, focussing on designs that bring to life elegant surroundings enhanced by exclusive materials in unique combinations. Our showroom displays a wide range of materials and a huge materials library for you to be personally involved in the creation of the mood of your choice.